MENU

Life Group Locations

Life Groups for 2017

  • Day
    Host
    Type
    Location
    Childcare?
  • Sundays
    3-4:30 PM
    Joseph and Dina Arnold
    dina@arnold.net
    Family Group
    Hickory/Chesapeake
    Yes
  • Sundays
    4-5:30 PM
    Full - Josh and Christi Combs
    christicombs@gmail.com
    Married, Adult
    Hickory/Chesapeake
    Limited
  • Mondays
    7-8:30 PM
    Full - Curtis and Gail Poor
    cpoor@rlcconline.com
    20s and 30s Couples
    Kempsville/Virginia Beach
    No
  • Mondays
    6:30-8 PM
    Real Life Men
    Adam Webster
    adam@seniram.com
    Men’s Ministry
    Various Locations - Meeting Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday
    No
  • Mondays
    6:30-8 PM
    Real Life Women
    Kim Bloecher
    knbloecher@hotmail.com
    Women’s Ministry
    Resurrection Lutheran
    916 Centerville Turnpike N.
    Chesapeake, VA 23320
    Yes
  • Tuesdays
    6-7 AM
    Men’s Morning Group
    Alex Fernandez
    lex.fernandez@gmail.com
    Men’s Life Group
    Sunrise Breakfast Shop 222 N Battlefield Blvd.
    Chesapeake, VA 23320
    No
  • Tuesdays
    6:30-8 PM
    Mike and Dawn Huff
    mikejdhuff@gmail.com
    Family
    Great Bridge/Chesapeake
    Yes
  • Tuesday
    7-8:30 PM
    Glenn and Leigh Marquay
    glenn.marquay2@gmail.com
    Family Group
    Great Bridge/Chesapeake
    Yes
  • Tuesday
    7:30-9 PM
    Jacob and Laura Wiebe
    laurabergey@gmail.com
    Married, Single
    Great Bridge/Chesapeake
    No
  • Wednesdays
    6-8:30 PM
    Aabron and Jessica Eturralde
    ajeturralde@gmail.com
    Family
    Foxgate/Chesapeake
    Yes
  • Wednesdays
    6:30-8:30 PM
    Paul and Dena Crabtree
    paul.crabtree@verizon.net
    Married, Single, Adult
    Stumpy Lake/Virginia Beach
    No
  • Wednesdays
    7-8:30 PM
    Middle School Small Group
    Mike Johnson
    mjohnson@rlcconline.com
    6th-8th Grade
    Chesapeake
    No
  • Wednesdays
    7-8:30 PM
    High School Small Group
    Mike Johnson
    mjohnson@rlcconline.com
    9th-12th Grade
    Chesapeake
    No
  • Thursdays
    6:30-8 PM
    Single Moms Life
    groupk8rtots@icloud.com
    Singe Moms
    Kempsville/Virginia Beach
    Yes
  • Thursdays
    7-8:30 PM
    E.C. and Ruthie Adams
    ecadams38@gmail.com
    Married, Single
    Deep Creek/Chesapeake
    No
  • Thursdays
    7-8:30 PM
    Doug and Shelley Scott
    2scottboys@cox.net
    Married, Single
    Great Bridge/Chesapeake
    No
  • Fridays
    10 AM-12 PM
    Real Life Moms
    Katie Hamilton
    klbbug@yahoo.com
    Women/Moms
    Chesapeake
    Yes

X